Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dane Spealman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dane Spealman

5 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jones Finds Homes

Jones Finds Homes

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"April was FANTASTIC! She provided so much information and communicated everything in a way that was simple and easy to understand. We’re glad we chose to work with her!"
Profile photo of Roosevelt Brown

Roosevelt Brown

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the works this office does especially Myra she makes sure I have my payment in on time and any other issues that I have she is sure to take care of it or else thx for such a great job well done"
Profile photo of Robert Goodman

Robert Goodman

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Thank you, Ms. April Clark, for your attention to my needs and your guidance."
Profile photo of Guorong Chen

Guorong Chen

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm’s proactive discount calculation approach. It is fast and efficient! Thank you for your diligence!"
Profile photo of Ronald Green

Ronald Green

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with agent April in reference to a multi car discount and a homeowners policy. She was very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Lamont Moore

Lamont Moore

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ms Clark… You were very helpful & pleasant quoting My insurance!"
Profile photo of Roy Brown

Roy Brown

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanted to take a moment to thank April for her diligence on assisting me with shopping for insurance. Great customer service and clearly someone who cares about meeting customers expectations."
Profile photo of CLARA ROBINSON

CLARA ROBINSON

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service I called and talked to APRIL CLARK and she was so helpful, she went beyond to make me understand so that I could make an informed decision. Thank you to State Farm for having the good insight to hire such a stellar individual. I will refer April to my friends."
Profile photo of Wendy Spealman

Wendy Spealman

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available to answer any questions and solve problems. Very friendly atmosphere! I love my State Farm agents!"
Profile photo of Michael Rothstein

Michael Rothstein

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend seeing Dane for any insurance needs. He helped me navigate the different types of life policies that would best protect my family. Never felt like he was trying to over sell me, more like he was helping a friend."
Profile photo of Rodolfo Chicas Hernandez

Rodolfo Chicas Hernandez

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff providing the best customer service all around. 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Chris Leizear

Chris Leizear

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company ever!!! Everyone is very Knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of CJ Doon

CJ Doon

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency with a wonderful helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Gillian Chicas-Mejia

Gillian Chicas-Mejia

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency with wonderful staff always going above and beyond. Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Don Nolte

Don Nolte

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very impressed with the way State Farm is handling my claim, so far. From my initial contact with a claims representative, I was taken care of quickly and professionally. The rep explained everything thoroughly and was able to get the process started for me. I was connected with a local auto body shop that partners with State Farm to get an estimate for damage. Then the rep made a reservation for a rental car for me. They have made a frustrating situation easy to navigate. I was also pleasantly surprised when I was contacted by my local State Farm agent Gary to check how I was doing and if I needed anything. I can only hope that the rest of my repair process goes as smoothly as it has so far!"
Profile photo of Emily Levin

Emily Levin

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience when calling this State Farm location. I am fairly new to the work of insurance and I was looking for some advice as to what plans would be best for my family and myself. Upon speaking with Rudy I knew I had called the right place. This young man was very professional, kind and made sure he answered all of my questions. I will be recommending this location to anyone I know who is looking for insurance! Thank you Rudy for your amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Rudy Pfaff IV

Rudy Pfaff IV

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I wanted to compliment this office, they were very responsive and very professional to work with. They took the time to evaluate what is important to me as opposed to getting the sale and kicking me out the door. I will be recommending all my friends and family here. They go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Betssy Mejia

Betssy Mejia

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience, everyone there was super professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Melissa

Melissa

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful and friendly service! Kelsey was so kind, helpful and thorough! She quickly resolved my request and kept me up to date throughout the process. I greatly appreciate your help and time, Kelsey!"
Profile photo of Ronda Ingraham

Ronda Ingraham

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have never had such a wonderful experience shopping for auto and renters insurance. These people went above and beyond the call of duty, and I doubt that I ever change insurance companies again, I am a very satisfied customer! State farm is the best!"
Profile photo of Melissa Henry

Melissa Henry

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service form Gary Collins. He has a unique prospective on business and professional insurance. I feel super safe at this point, thanks to him! He was also able to bundle my personal home, auto and liability insurance all under this office! This State Farm team is way better the other carrier I left. They are literally the dream team!"
Profile photo of Andee Zielezinski

Andee Zielezinski

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone I talked to was extremely friendly and they were able to answer all my questions to help me get a policy that’s best for me. 10/10"
Profile photo of Lauren Baugher

Lauren Baugher

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone was super friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Kaya Julliard

Kaya Julliard

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tash was so knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I appreciate how patient she was with me."