Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dane Spealman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dane Spealman

5 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kaya Julliard

Kaya Julliard

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tash was so knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I appreciate how patient she was with me."
Profile photo of Rodolfo Chicas Hernandez

Rodolfo Chicas Hernandez

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff providing the best customer service all around. 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Chris Leizear

Chris Leizear

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company ever!!! Everyone is very Knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of CJ Doon

CJ Doon

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency with a wonderful helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Gillian Chicas-Mejia

Gillian Chicas-Mejia

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency with wonderful staff always going above and beyond. Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Rudy Pfaff IV

Rudy Pfaff IV

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Betssy Mejia

Betssy Mejia

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience, everyone there was super professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Melissa

Melissa

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful and friendly service! Kelsey was so kind, helpful and thorough! She quickly resolved my request and kept me up to date throughout the process. I greatly appreciate your help and time, Kelsey!"
Profile photo of Ronda Ingraham

Ronda Ingraham

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have never had such a wonderful experience shopping for auto and renters insurance. These people went above and beyond the call of duty, and I doubt that I ever change insurance companies again, I am a very satisfied customer! State farm is the best!"
Profile photo of Melissa Henry

Melissa Henry

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andee Zielezinski

Andee Zielezinski

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone I talked to was extremely friendly and they were able to answer all my questions to help me get a policy that’s best for me. 10/10"
Profile photo of Lauren Baugher

Lauren Baugher

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone was super friendly and helpful!"